Pro Bowl Rosters Announced


The AFC Pro Bowl Roster was announced at 4 p.m. Starters are listed first, followed by reserves.

QB – Peyton Manning, Colts; Brett Favre, Jets; Jay Cutler, Broncos

RB – Thomas Jones, Jets; Chris Johnson, Titans; Ronnie Brown, Dolphins

FB – Le’Ron McClain, Ravens

WR – Andre Johnson, Texans and Brandon Marshall, Broncos; Reggie Wayne, Colts; Wes Welker, Patriots

TE – Tony Gonzalez, Chiefs; Antonio Gates, Chargers

T – Joe Thomas, Browns and Jason Peters, Bills; Michael Roos, Titans

G – Alan Faneca, Jets and Kris Dielman, Chargers; Brian Waters, Chiefs

C – Kevin Mawae, Titans; Nick Mangold, Jets

DE – Mario Williams, Texans and Dwight Freeney, Colts; Robert Mathis, Colts

DT – Albert Haynesworth, Titans and Kris Jenkins, Jets; Shaun Rogers, Browns

OLB – James Harrison, Steelers and Joey Porter, Dolphins; Terrell Suggs, Ravens

MLB – Ray Lewis, Ravens; James Farrior, Steelers

CB – Nnamdi Asomugha, Raiders and Courtland Finnegan, Titans; Darrelle Revis, Jets

S – Ed Reed, Ravens and Troy Polamalu, Steelers; Chris Hope, Titans

K – Stephan Gostkowski, Patriots

P – Shane Lechler, Raiders

KR – Leon Washington, Jets

ST – Brendon Ayanbadejo, Ravens


The NFC Pro Bowl Roster was announced at 4 p.m. Starters listed first, followed by reserves.

QB -Kurt Warner, Cardinals; Drew Brees, Saints; Eli Manning, Giants

RB – Adrian Peterson, Vikings; Michael Turner, Falcons; Clinton Portis, Redskins

FB – Mike Sellers, Redskins

WR – Larry Fitzgerald and Anquan Boldin, Cardinals; Steve Smith, Panthers; Roddy White, Falcons

TE – Jason Witten, Cowboys; Chris Cooley, Redskins

T – Jordan Gross, Panthers and Walter Jones, Seahawks; Chris Samuels, Redskins

G – Chris Snee, Giants and Steve Hutchinson, Vikings; Leonard Davis, Cowboys

C – Andre Gurode, Cowboys; Shaun O’Hara, Giants

DE – Justin Tuck, Giants and Julius Peppers, Panthers; Jared Allen, Vikings

DT – Kevin Williams, Vikings and Jay Ratliff, Cowboys; Pat Williams, Vikings

OLB – DeMarcus Ware, Cowboys and Lance Briggs, Bears; Derrick Brooks, Buccaneers

ILB – Patrick Willis, 49ers; Jon Beason, Panthers

CB – Charles Woodson, Packers and Antoine Winfield, Vikings; Asante Samuel, Eagles

S – Nick Collins, Packers and Adrian Wilson, Cardinals; Brian Dawkins, Eagles

K – John Carney, Giants

P – Jeff Feagles, Giants

KR – Clifton Smith, Buccaneers

ST – Sean Morey, Cardinals